DiFranco Orthodontics Reviews

  • 401 W. Talcott Rd. , Park Ridge, IL 60068

DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1898

Facebook Verified
"July,6th,2015 give me new wire and told me my space was close and i did a good job wearing the rubberbands and with them and gave me more rubberbands to wear for space"

Review Verified on 7/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Jun 16, 2015 took me in on time and said i was doing a great job with my brushing and wearing my rubber bands all the time like i should and that by the next visit my space that was open and the rubber bands to close it will be complete closed by my next visit"

Review Verified on 7/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was a great experience! The staff was always accommodating! Never waited long for appointments or for emergency visits. Alexis's teeth look beautiful. I cannot thank you enough."

Review Verified on 7/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Arrived eraly for my appointment and was taken in right away with not wait."

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very good at getting patients in and out at their appointed time. Very professional and thorough with their patients."

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Quick & friendly...always a pleasure to come in."

Review Verified on 6/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son Ross is doing very well, on our last appointment I made an error on time I thought the appointment was at 5:05 and I rushed to get to park ridge from lake forest, when we arrived we found out we had and appointment at 5:55. We sat thinking oh well now we are early, what can we do to kill time, to our surprise Ross was called with in 7 mins of us arriving early. This was very nice to take us early."

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always pleasant - always professional! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love DiFranco Orthodontics. Very professional. Great service."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is from my daughter Kayla, "You made getting my braces on a non-painful and actually an exciting experience." "Thank you for making me feel so comfortable.""

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Had a great experience , I will definitely be recommending difranco to friends and family"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very knowledgeable and helpful regarding future insurance selection. Loved the insight and willingness to help."

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly service!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"My son just finished up a 3yr expander and retainer regime... the staff at difranco's is so kind accommodating and get the job done, they even call us back at off hours and get us in immediately. Thanks again for helping my son feel comfortable during this process -- it was very hard to find someone who made him feel at ease he does have sensory issues and has autism so to see him relaxed we knew we were at the right place!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great Job on time and fast Very good service thank you"

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always pleasant, on time and enjoyable."

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with the results of my sons teeth after braces! Staff is wonderful! Very happy, thank you all so much."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very happy from start to finish! Emily's teeth look fabulous! Thank you DiFranco Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco has been seeing my children for the last year, monitoring their progress to get them ready for braces. He and his staff are great! My kids are looking forward to getting braces!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always professional & alway on time with appt time! Excellent run office!!!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Very pleasant to work with. All three of my kids got braces at DiFranco and we have absolutely no complaints."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"very efficient"

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Quick, prompt,courteous staff"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Got in and out and answered all my questions that I had"

Review Verified on 4/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I left work early to arrive at my appointment about 10 minutes early. There was an accident on the expressway and now I was going to be 20 minutes late and this was their early day. I called the office and left a message stating I could reschedule. Julie promptly called back and told me to come in. When I arrived they were very gracious and did not rush me through my appointment. Dr. DiFranco and his staff are the best!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been taking my son to Dr. DiFranco for his braces for about 1 1/2 years. His teeth are almost done now and I appreciate everything Dr. DiFranco and his staff have done to make his teeth look as perfect as possible !! It is always easy and a pleasure to have an appointment at their office, fast easy checkin, a personal dental assistant for each patient and information on his progress every appointment. Thank you !"

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"On time, courteous and professional as always! My daughter's mouth is still a bit sore today, but she's nearing the end - can't wait to see her beautiful straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"The service was quite well and took me in before my scheduled appointment."

Review Verified on 4/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, everyone was so friendly and really took their time to give us all of the information we need to know. Sheila was so patient and kind to our kids during pictures and X-rays. Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I'm getting my braces on in May. I'm nervous but really excited. I feel comfortable at Dr. DiFranco's office. Everyone is nice and the office is really nice too."

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"They were very helpful and I was very happy with the results. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"My appointment was right on time. The staff was friendly and had me in and out quickly!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"We couldn't be happier with the staff at the office!! After 2 plus years of braces my daughters teeth came out wonderful! Thank you to everyone on the staff for a great 2 years."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco is as patient as they come. He explains all options not only to parents but also to the children in such a positive manner. Also all the staff is friendly and easy to work with. And Shelia is just as good with her patience and explainations of options!!!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"As always, our visit at Dr. DiFranco's office was great. My son had forgotten his login information and Kim was able to reset his password. The staff was very informative and provided the usual feedback following his appointment. I would definitely recommend Dr. DiFranco and his team to anyone looking for orthdontics."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything went well and it was quick!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Its always a quick and easy experience when we go to our appointments the staff are extremely helpful and informative with everything"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Both Cara and Dr. DiFranco did an excellent job explaining our treatment options and easing my 11 yr old's anxiety about getting braces. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Although it took longer than I expected I appreciated the meticulous attention to detail by Dr. DiFranco. All of the assistants were extremely friendly and helpful. My appointments were always on time. I would recommend this office to anyone. I will also be bringing my daughter here."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Such a surprise....got her braces off today! Staff was so informative and helpful about the next step in the process. She is smiling non stop now!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Removed the braces. Great work, teeth were cleaned afterward and the process went quickly!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was quick and painless."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1898

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com