DiFranco Orthodontics Reviews

  • 401 W. Talcott Rd. , Park Ridge, IL 60068

DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1898

Facebook Verified
"Great! Easy check in, on time, efficient, painless, friendly, informative, helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Difranco and his staff!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was a great experience. Dr. DiFranco & Cara were wonderful."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service!!!! Dr. DiFranco and his staff are always professional, friendly, and punctual. All positive experiences and no negatives at all!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Mary was personable as always and efficiently diagnosed and corrected my problem. My teeth shifted which resulted in the top wire now being too long and poking the corner of my mouth. Always a pleasure to see Mary!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was our 2nd appointment/consultation. Everyone is helpful and informative."

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Once again on time. Great staff. Friendly. Dr. Difranco proactive and makes my son relax and laugh. See you next week."

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great, Great Job. I am so happy with the results. Thanks Everyone!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"The entire office was very friendly and state of the art. My daughter left saying how much she liked the staff, and that she really felt comfortable with the doctor as well."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"always professional and prompt service, always."

Review Verified on 2/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service once again. We showed up a few minutes late. My daughter was seen immediately. We were in and out in 15 minutes and missed a half hour of school. The staff, as alway, is the friendliest and most efficient around!!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was very nervous when I first went in the room for my consultation. But Dr DiFranco and Mary made me feel less scared about the whole process. They also welcomed me to the DiFranco family, but I've been part of the family since my older sister Julie got her braces a few years ago. I'm sorta looking forward to getting my braces. Mary thanks for the mug shots!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"We had a great experience. Easy to make appointments. Easy to get in for emergencies. Incredibly friendly staff. Very skilled staff and doctors."

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"10. I was nervous about my first orthodontist visit. All the people there were very nice..and Dr. DiFranco made me feel very safe, too. I can't wait for my braces and my beautiful straight teeth."

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone there is caring, professional, and wonderful!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr and staff were awesome! On time, friendly and informative! No question left unanswered! Highly recommend this place for all ortho needs!!!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Dr DiFranco's office is the best! They are always extremely friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"My niece and nephew go to Dr. Difranco and he is so nice and funny and the staff there is awesome attitude around the parents and kids..My son came in to see if in the future he will need braces .. My son is 6 years old and was nervous but the staff made him feel more at ease... Thank you and we will see you all in the summer."

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great. I Loved that the appointments were quick and efficient. Also liked the email reminders."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"They took me on time and answered all my questions that I had regarding my rubber bands and let me know what they were doing before doing it and asked if I was in any pain and comfortable and if everything felt good"

Review Verified on 1/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was my second son who has had braces with Dr DeFranco and it was a great experience!"

Review Verified on 12/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"As usual at Dr. Difrancos office, fast check in service, no waiting and my son's teeth are looking straight and beautiful! Everyone there does a fantastic job."

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great consultation with an honest evaluation. Not at all high pressure and I appreciated the fact that they told me my son did not actually "need" braces, but could use them to perfect his smile. That said quite a bit about them. Love the fact they were honest, up front, extremely friendly & if we did need braces, I would not go anywhere else. Very impressed by all the staff, efficient & very welcoming. Thank you for the consultation & your honest opinion."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Dr. DiFranco's office are outstanding. Proficient, helpful and super friendly - can't ask for anything else! Thanks for another great visit."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces on when I was 13. It was the standard two years, and now I have them off. The service was great and everyone was always very nice."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thank you everyone especially the girls"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"We Love Dr. DiFranco and his awesome staff! We have 4 children, started coming to the office over 9 years ago! We drive from Lake Zurich to the office, worth all the traffic and the 80 minute around trip! Still have 2 more kids to start treatment and couldn't even think of moving to an orthodontist closer! I would drive 3+ hours to see Dr. DiFranco and his staff, because the outcome is beautiful prefect straight teeth. Never thought that would of been possible on our 1st visit with my oldest son. Thank you for the awesome smile you have given Andrew!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had two children finish their braces now. Their smiles look great. The people who work here have always been helpful and friendly. Very happy with the experience."

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco and staff are excellent! Everyone is very professional and they know how to get your teeth straight. The process was very streamlined from the consultation to completion. I would highly recommend Dr. DiFranco."

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Another great appointment - on time and the staff is so friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Katie has had her braces on for 6 long years but her teeth look amazing ! Worth the wait and better yet, she doesn't need to have her jaw broken to fix her bite which we were initially told, Dr. DiFranco was able to accomplish miracles!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a good time!"

Review Verified on 11/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure going to your office. The entire staff is so friendly and we feel very welcome there. My daughter is seen right after we get there. Afterwards, someone comes out with my daughter and explains what went on during visit. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always gives us detailed info about progress and what my daughter needs to do. Fast service and great staff!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly, helpful, and accommodating. An important aspect is that they are respectful to the patient and enable them to be responsible for their dental hygiene. The visits are as perfect as possible, that is why we drive from Gurnee to Park Ridge for my daughter's care."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our experience with Dr. DiFranco and his staff has been great. We are able to get in quickly when my son has broken a bracket or popped a wire. The office is always busy, but always runs on time. Everyone is very friendly and I appreciate the updates following every appointment. I would definitely recommend Dr. DiFranco to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"First visit for my daughter Shannon, I was very impressed how fast she was seen & the staff is profession & very kind:)"

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Galvan is our 2 nd son who got braces here, his teeth are perfect !! Yeah"

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff at DiFranco have been very thorough, professional and friendly throughout our consultation/evaluation phase of orthodontia."

Review Verified on 11/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is really nice and professional!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son Ross just had his braces placed on and every thing went great, it took less time then we thought and Ross is doing well no pain."

Review Verified on 11/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco and his staff are wonderful, I recommend them to everyone. Our family has been with them for many years and have always had a great experience. From children to adult braces it has always been a pleasure. Thank you doctor for giving us beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr DiFranco and his staff are great and delivered all that they promised For my daughter Keleigh O'Neill. Braces off in 2 yrs 3 months. Teeth look beautiful. Thank you to a great team!!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1898

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com