DiFranco Orthodontics Reviews

  • 401 W. Talcott Rd. , Park Ridge, IL 60068

DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1898

Facebook Verified
"I am new to your practice. My girls age 8 & 10 had their first visit with Dr. DiFranco and they loved him! They were a bit afraid of what may happen - but all in all they enjoyed their time with him and his assistant Denise. As a parent, I found everything to be in perfect order, the offices to be spotless and the paperwork easy to follow and fill out. Parking is kinda tight - but I figured it out."

Review Verified on 11/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"You are always accommodating when emergency's happen"

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to call and ask for assistance. My son needed to have his wires checked outside of his scheduled appts, and they were able to accommodate in 24 hrs. It is such a pleasure to work the entire team at DiFranco!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been searching for an orthodontist for my daughter. I had already met with two others, but when we met Dr. DiFranco, I knew we found the perfect match. The staff were very friendly and informative. Most importantly, Dr. DiFranco took the time to explain the proposed treatment plan in great detail. I am happy that my daughter will be in good hands!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco and his staff are always so nice and friendly! They make having braces bearable! I am glad we chose Dr. DiFanco for my braces."

Review Verified on 10/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Although my children do not have braces yet, Dr. DiFranco is doing an excellent job tracking their progress and keeping us up to date as to when and what the next steps will be. We love the follow up!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"As usual, the staff was very exceptional, polite, professional, and friendly. I am really glad we had picked Dr. DiFranco and his staff as the orthodontic care for our son. We love Dr. DiFFranco and his efforts to do anything to help our son and this difficult case."

Review Verified on 10/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Being a little anxious, I was quickly put at ease by Debbie when we entered the office for my appointment. Debbie did a very good job of explaining to me what she was going to be doing and took her time to ask me if I had any questions and if I did, she was very good at answering them for me."

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"First time back since I got my braces on in July. I was nervous but adjustments are quick and easy. They put in a new wire and said I might have a sore mouth but it is not bad. Only notice it when I ate dinner. Everyone is very friendly."

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Pierce's teeth look great! Thanks Dr. DiFranco, a job well done!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Dr. DiFranco's office is very attentive. They are very thorough in their jog. They are always making sure that my teeth are well taking care of. They give me feedback on the day of my examination. I am already seeing a big difference between my first day and now. Great staff!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a bracket pop open and Dr. DiFranco took care of it right away. My mom called in the morning and by the afternoon it was fixed! Thank you Dr. DiFranco!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"always friendly always on time always gets us in for emergency... they always smile! love them!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Competent orthodontist and friendly staff. Staff is respectful of your time; there is rarely any wait time. Have recommended a friend and will continue to recommend Dr. Difranco to others."

Review Verified on 9/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"We went for a consult. The staff was wonderful, and Dr. DiFranco was wonderful. He explained in detail what the plan was for my son, he told me he is going to take care of my son like if he was his child. Loved his bedside manner!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr DiFranco has proven to be an excellent orthodontist ,always respectful of time and extremely patient over many years treating my 2 children."

Review Verified on 8/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco and his staff are the best. They are very professional and this is one doctor's office that actually does what they say they are going to do ! Love that they use technology for appointment reminders and check -in. My son's teeth are looking great!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"I always get nervous to go to any doctor but people in Dr.DiFranco make me feel good. Thank you. But I still ask my mom to come with me"

Review Verified on 8/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"The orthodontist was on time with our visit and was really nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 8/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thank you, again, for another on-time appointment. My daughter really enjoys the staff which makes the whole process more enjoyable."

Review Verified on 8/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have been coming to Dr. DiFranco for 3.5 years with total success. Great smile now so well worth it."

Review Verified on 8/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"DeFranco is a great doctor and the place is great too. My teeth feel and look great as well and I'm very happy!"

Review Verified on 8/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had a Great visit! Everyone is so nice."

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"On time, professional, efficient and friendly - another great visit!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr DiFranco and his team do a wonderful job of taking care of their patients. I could not have chosen a better place!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always professional and communicate well with kids so they know what is expected of them."

Review Verified on 8/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great office staff! Pleased with the results."

Review Verified on 8/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco and his whole staff are just wonderful people! The atmosphere in his office is always very calm and relaxed."

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Hello - Last time I was there they helped me put my bracket back on and were very nice about it. The appointment was fast - I didn't have to wait long. They gave me colored rubber bands too! Everyone there is always very nice. Samantha Hay"

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always exceptional service and kindness- my son looks forward to his appointments and I appreciate how efficient the entire staff is and cognizant of their clients time."

Review Verified on 7/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff there! So friendly and know how to make my daughter at ease."

Review Verified on 7/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"I LOVE Difranco. They're system is awesome! I love shecking my self in and getting points for wearing your tee and brushing. I'm glad I go to Difranco and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else"

Review Verified on 7/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco is really great. He is patient, nice and lets me know exactly what I need to do after each visit. And, everyone working in the office is extremely friendly and knows what they are doing! Sean"

Review Verified on 7/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Franco took care of the problem quickly and has a great sense of humor!!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great experience and an amazing result!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am so pleased with the service, attention to detail, and efficiency that I have recommended Dr. DiFranco to my family and friends. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"I always have a good experience. This time I had to have 2 new brackets put on and it was not painful at all! No pain means great visit for me!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco has the the friendliest staff and one of the most welcoming offices around! Appointment times are honored and my daughter doesn't just feel like another chart !!!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, encouraging assistants and great results. Our son is on the final leg of the second phase of his orthodontic experience and I have to say what could have been a long road seemed to go rather quick and the results were apparent so quickly he didn't mind all of the visits."

Review Verified on 6/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience. Couldn't have asked for better results!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco are always courteous and professional!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone there is so nice. They explained everything to me."

Review Verified on 6/14/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1898

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com