DiFranco Orthodontics Reviews

  • 401 W. Talcott Rd. , Park Ridge, IL 60068

DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1723 - 1764 of 1898

"Service is great. Staff very friendly and informative. Would refer family and friends."

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"The staff is very friendly!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2013
"i always have a great experience here!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2013
"Never have to wait. Everyone is so professional and cheerful all the time. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"We are very happy"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"I had my braces on for a year and a half and overall it wasn't bad at all. The service was great and the staff is very nice!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Outstanding service and treatment."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"My son leaving his ortho appointment always smiling:) = 10 stars!!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"You really feel welcomed when you go there. It is a great atmostphere"

Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Satisfied with Dr.Difranco's work"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"We have had a great experience with your office. Maddie was never afraid or nervous and told all her friends to come here too. The results speak for themselves. She looks great."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Felt very comfortable in a strange situation. All my answers were taken care of immediately. Look forward to working with your office."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"Fantastic work and very friendly staff."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"I am very happy with my teeth! Everyone who works here is wonderful and has done an amazing job. I had no problems with anything. I am glad that I came here"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"we love you guys, you are always running on time & everyone is always sooo nice!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Top rated!!!! Staff is wonderful!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013
"Braces for two years very little discomfort amazing results"

Review Verified on 4/15/2013
"I wouldl like to say that the service and attention that my daughter has received from your office has been amazing. You guys are on time with your appointments and explain everything to me and my daughter. I can honestly say this has been a good experience."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Everything went as well as expected. With beautiful results."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"My teeth look wonderful! Thanks for all your hard work on them."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Great Experience. Quick and efficient."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013
"Great results"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Great staff, great service!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"Staff is nice. The office is always on time"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"excellent service from beginning to end."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"Always great to visit. Team is great."

Review Verified on 4/10/2013
"As always, from the moment we walked in to the office to the moment we departed, everyone was welcoming, pleasant and thorough. Can't say enough about how professional and courteous the staff of DiFranco Ortho is. :)"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Dr. DiFranco rocks!!!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
"Always impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Everyone is incredibly polite and helpful. Great marketing!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"Very friendly and caring staff. Thank you"

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"Had a great experience."

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"He is a very nice orthodontist and everyone helps to show me how to take care of my teeth. The process was also very quick!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2013
"I'm 13 and getting my braces for the first time. I've been nervous but once I met all the kind people there I felt more comfortable. The nurses were funny and understanding. Dr. DiFranco was kind and had a good sense of humor. I look forward to coming and the rewards program."

Review Verified on 3/30/2013
"Very satisfied with the care received by Dr. Difranco and Staff they are all very professional and pleasant!!!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2013
"My kids love coming to the orthodontist! How many mom's or kid's can say that! Not many I assure you. They are always so friendly and helpful. The kids enjoy playing the games in the waiting room as well."

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Starting high school is hard enough, but add a big gap in my front teeth and that made things even worse! Kids had always given me a hard time about it. Thanks to Dr. DiFranco, my gap closed pretty quickly once he put my braces on, and I no longer try to hide my teeth by not smiling!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"had my wires tightened and adjusted , doctor always is concerned and all the girls are very nice"

Review Verified on 3/27/2013
"Very great service. Maryann was great. Thank you for the t-shirts. Cant wait to get braces"

Review Verified on 3/26/2013
"I have been very impressed with Dr. DiFranco and all his staff. The staff are all welcoming and friendly, and our appointments have consistently been on time and efficient - a very welcome experience especially when appointments fall during the school day! I highly recommend Dr. DiFranco and DiFranco Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2013
"Staff always friendly and helpful. Never had had a problem over the years. Both of my children had braces years ago and continue to be very professional, and treated the children with respect. Overall appearance of the staff is very professional ."

Review Verified on 3/23/2013
"Very nice and love the people there!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"We are just starting treatment and are very pleased with the friendly staff, on-time appointments, clear information, and the use of technology to illustrate/outline the steps that will be taken to adjust Savannah's teeth."

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
Reviews 1723 - 1764 of 1898

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com