DiFranco Orthodontics Reviews

  • 401 W. Talcott Rd. , Park Ridge, IL 60068

DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1898

"My teeth were ok and braces were optional for me but over two years later they look good."

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"My teeth were okay but I wanted them perfect so I got braces. It took a year and a half but I am very happy with them now!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Dr. DiFranco's office was so great to squeeze us in when one of my daughter's braces fell off. We had another appointment scheduled in a couple of weeks but they went the extra mile and did all of the work for that appointment too so we were able to cancel the extra trip. Thanks!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"The staff is very accommodating to fitting appointments and are very kind. I also love the DiFranco dollars."

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Great service, friendly, wonderful staff. Quick and efficient."

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Great staff--pleasant, attentive, helpful. Appointments ALWAYS start on time!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2013
"Our appointments are always on time, the staff is always friendly and Dr. DiFranco is always available to answer questions and discuss my kids' teeth."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Dr. DiFranco and his staff consistently make "visiting-the-doctor" a more enjoyable experience. This practice seems to excel by embracing technology and continually implementing ways to reward the patient for "doing their part.""

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Excellent service/care. Very clean office! And its nice to see that the girls in the office get along so well, they are sweet and funny."

Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Your office staff is so friendly and welcoming to your office."

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"I love everyone who works there.. very friendly and all the assistants are nice and Dr. D is awesome!!!!! Every time im in there ive always been Satisfied.. and my teeth are looking beautuful"

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"Our visit to your office was for a free consultation for my 8 year old, and from the moment I walked in the door I was impressed. Your waiting room was clean and welcoming. The decor was beautiful--it did not look like a doctor's office and I liked that. We did not wait long to be seen. I was also impressed with the thoroughness of the consultation. Dr. DiFranco was friendly with my son as well. I think her name was MaryAnne...she explained everything so that my son could understand as well. She was great too. At this time he does not need treatment, but if he does in the future we will definitely come back. I plan on having my older son come for a consultation as well. Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"I was seen within 5 minutes of my scheduled appointment, which I like. The exam showed my brushing was better, but I needed to wear my rubber bands more each day, becasue that would help alot."

Review Verified on 3/18/2013
"DiFranco gets the job done short, painless,and easy"

Review Verified on 3/16/2013
"I've had my braces of for 2 years and dr. Difranco was an amazing orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2013
"Dr. DiFranco is always professional and the staff always are courteous. They explain everything they are doing and I enjoy my short visit each time."

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Everyone is so friendly!!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Very Flexible Scheduling, Very "kid" oriented Friendly staff"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Dr. DiFranco and the whole staff if always very professional and courteous. I went for a consult for my son, and was explained everything very clearly. I always know when a kid had used Dr. DiFranco because they have the best smiles!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Difranco orthodontics treat me wonderful and have a great rewards program to keep me brushing."

Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"Always the most pleasant staff. Really makes the whole visit enjoyable."

Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"Great customer service. The staff make everybody feel comfortable and they calm any nerves. They treated both of my boys, my son who had the appointment and my younger son who tagged along with compassion, they truly enjoyed their visit"

Review Verified on 3/8/2013
"Excellent service, passionate and friendly staff. Happy with the results so far."

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"I think that the office is great, the people there are nice. When I got my braces off it felt strange, but I was very exited to go and eat all the things I couldn't eat before. But overall it's a wonderful place."

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
"Awesome orthodontist, my dad.asked him to get me a fake tooth, and I had it in a few days."

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"Everyone is terrific at Dr. DiFranco's office. I occasionally observe the treatment being performed on my son, and all of the assistants are wonderful professionals and personalities. I also had a great conversation with Dr. Paul, who has a great chair side manner, firm when need be, but always exhibited with a witty and friendly sense of humor.. The visits are consistently enjoyable as every member of the staff is consistently courteous and extremely nice."

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"Thank you so much for making Hannah feel welcome and comfortable at her appointment yesterday. From greeting her when she walked in the door to Sara giving her really good tips for when she had braces on, it was all great. Mary Ann was wonderful at making us feel at home and answered all of our questions. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2013
"I love everything about your office, to your staff, scheduling appointments, appointments are always on time, and of course the quality of work being done on my children. Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"I had my first big appointment with Dr. DiFranco yesterday. I had several questions about wearing braces , and everything was explained to me in a manner that put me at ease. Dr. DiFranco and his staff are great! I can't wait to get started!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013
"My experience was very good. The staff was very friendly and I loved the Difranco Dollar system. I am happy that I went here for my braces."

Review Verified on 3/3/2013
"My daughter and I were in for an initial consultation this week. We were both impressed with the polite and professional staff. Mary Ann took plenty of time to explain all the details to us. We are confident that we made a good decision by allowing Dr DiFranco to care for my daughter. We hope to continue to be impressed."

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"My daughter has a very complicated medical history which affects her teeth. Dr. DiFranco and his staff have given my daughter hope that she too, can have beautiful teeth. My daughter can't wait to get started!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2013
"I was a bit nervous going to my appointment but Dr. DiFranco and Ms. Colletti were wonderful. They both told me that nothing they ever do in the office is painful. They showed me pictures of how my teeth will look after I am through with my braces. And, I am excited about earning points toward different gift cards. I am now ready to get braces and am not nervous at all."

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"I always have great and professional service at Dr. DiFranco's office. There is very little waiting time at appointments. The staff is very friendly and takes time to answer any questions that you may have. Dr. DiFranco takes time and pride with his expertise to give you the results you are looking for. I would recommend Dr. DiFranco to anyone that needs orthodontic treatment for themselves or their kids."

Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"I had a great experience at this office,i had 2 of my girls get their treatment there the staff is very friendly,heplful always see bright smiles:) :) so now i hope to get my 3rd girl start her braces as well here i love this place!!!very very clean as well!!my girls have a beautiful smile thanks to Mr.Difranco and staff:) :) :)"

Review Verified on 2/23/2013
"Everybody was so nice. I was afraid and very nervous before my appointment.The staff and doctor put me at ease. They answered all my questions and were very comforting. It was a great experience."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"I think that Dr. DiFranco is a good orthodontist. His staff is kind and friendly. :) It is also nice there because there is entertainment for you while you're waiting. Overall, it is a nice place and I like it."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"My experiience was good. The technician was nice."

Review Verified on 2/18/2013
"Dr. DiFranco and his staff are thorough, professional, and genuinely like working with their young patients. The DiFranco Dollars reward system motivated my daughter to stop sucking her thumb so that she could get her braces on and participate in this reward program. We went to Dr. DiFranco for a consult, after visiting another orthodontist we were referred to through our insurance. We were seeking a second opinion on an early intervention recommended by the first doctor (an intervention not covered by insurance), and had heard very positive reviews from other parents and patients about Dr. DiFranco. Dr. DiFranco did not recommend the early intervention, but wanted to continue seeing our daughter and monitor her development because she would need braces in the near future. He waived his consult fee and then saw our daughter about four more times, taking photos and conducting short exams of her mouth. This was all done without charge. When it was time to move forward with braces, we decided to go with Dr. DiFranco, even though our insurance would not cover any of the treatment. We had seen his professionalism and believed he would be the best orthodontist for our daughter. We have taken advantage of a no-interest payment plan, which has made the out-of-pocket cost easier to bear. After each visit, the technician who worked on our daughter's mouth has taken the time to thoroughly explain what was done. Our daughter is highly motivated to take care of her teeth and her braces, partly because of the DiFranco dollars, and partly because of the very positive feedback she receives from the staff, including the doctor. We have another child needing braces, and he has already been seen and photographed. We are very happy with the doctor and the office staff!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2013
"Everyone was nice and very informative. Thanks for helping me decide what I want to do to improve my smile..."

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"Dr. DiFranco and his staff were very professional, courteous and took time to answer questions."

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"best teeth doc around"

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1898

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com