DiFranco Orthodontics Reviews

  • 401 W. Talcott Rd. , Park Ridge, IL 60068

DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1807 - 1848 of 1898

"My first day at DiFranco,I really liked Jenny.She kept me calm throughout my visit.My favorite part of my visit, was when it was over!!!!!!!!!I also liked gettng my very first token!!! Otherwise, it was pretty good."

Review Verified on 2/13/2013
"Everyone DiFranco are so nice and helpful. Dr. DiFranco and his staff did an excellent job on my daughter's teeth. I will definitely return for my other children."

Review Verified on 2/12/2013
"We love going to Dr. DiFranco! The office processes are very organized to get the patients in and out. The communication from the staff is very helpful."

Review Verified on 2/12/2013
"Had great service as always. Staff is always friendly and on time."

Review Verified on 2/12/2013
"Ashley was very comfortable with Sheila and is very anxious to get started with her braces."

Review Verified on 2/11/2013
"EVERYONE IS WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2013
"I always feel so welcome at Dr DiFranco's office. The staff is easy to talk to and they finish whatever needs to be done to your teeth quickly. I am never late to school even with a 7:30 appointment!!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2013
"My daughter Julia Economy has been a patient of Dr DiFranco since September. I can honestly say that I have NEVER seen an office run with such efficiency. The staff is welcoming, supportive and knowledgable. Dr DiFranco is a professional that cares about his patients. Although given choices of other orthodontists, I am pleased with my decision. So is Julia!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2013
"Everyone was fabulous during our last appointment!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2013
"My daughter, Paraskevi Kakares, is very excited to put braces on and to received your "free t-shirt". She feels very comfortable in your office and enjoys all the smiling faces. Everyone is very kind and helpful. We are excited to start coming to your facilities for the next few years. Keep the smiles coming! Sincerely, Mrs. Kakares"

Review Verified on 2/6/2013
"Everyone, from the moment I walked into the office could not have been nicer. They were extremely professional yet made you feel very comfortable and cared for. You can tell everyone not only knows what they are doing but also cares about it!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"Positive and thorough visit"

Review Verified on 2/5/2013
"Dr. DiFranco and his whole team was very professional during our entire experience. We are extremely pleased with the final results. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2013
"It has been a positive experience so far. Staff is helpful and friendly and willing to accommodate you with scheduling. Another thing that we REALLY appreciate is if you schedule a particular time, the appointments are usually on time, which helps with busy schedules."

Review Verified on 2/2/2013
"My son is a patient at Dr. DiFranco's office and I must say that every time he has an appointment the staff is very prompt and friendly. I have had to reschedule some appointments and they have always been very helpful with rescheduling. My son who is 13 doesn't even mind going to his appointments."

Review Verified on 2/1/2013
"I never have a problem with Dr. DiFranco's office. I never have to wait and the staff is nice."

Review Verified on 2/1/2013
"Very happy with Dr. DiFranco and his entire office. All very courteous and professional. My daughter is close to getting her braces off and I always have the feeling DiFranco treats every patient as if they were his child."

Review Verified on 2/1/2013
"Henry had new photos and panoramic x-ray taken of his teeth. It was determined that he'll need spacers for the bottom molars. I felt like we had ample opportunity to ask questions, etc. Mary Ann helped us get 3 appointments that worked with our schedule. A great appointment. Thanks"

Review Verified on 1/31/2013
"Friendly and professional staff. Excellent group of people and amazing service!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"The whole 2 plus year process was great. The office and staff were very professional, courteous, motivating and efficient. We were always seen on time which was a big plus also."

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"I love that the staff always greets the patients and their parents with a smile and a greeting. This starts out the wonderful experience. The office is clean and decorated beautifully!!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"This is our second visit to the office & I continue to be impressed with the staff. Everyone is so pleasant and they really care about their patients. My daughter had her braces tightened while having a couple of cold sores on her lips and they really took the time to make sure she was not uncomfortable while doing the work on her braces."

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"Everyone is always very nice to me and I never have to wait long for my scheduled appointment. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"I have 2 daughters both in braces. Dr. DiFranco and his staff were wonderful! They always ran on time and were very accomodating with scheduling appointments. The front desk ladies were always friendly and smiling. Dr DiFranco is a perfectionist however, when you are paying a lot of money to have your child's teeth look good, that is a good thing! I would recommend Dr. DiFranco to anyone who needs an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"As an adult using Invisiline to straighten my teeth, my experience with Dr. Di Franco and the office has been easy and worth doing. All the personnel are experienced and very easy to work with. Scheduling sessions works well with my schedule. My sessions are professional and quick, with great focus on getting me in at the appointment time. Invisiline is easy to adjust to, and I have seen a great improvement and major changes to my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Di Franco for Invisiline and straightening of teeth."

Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"William said it was fun and the office should get 10000 stars!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
"so far so good. appointments are well scheduled and prompt and fairly quick. my daughters teeth are transforming for the better. she enjoys the rewards incentive and especially loves the iTunes gift cards. staff is courteous and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
"Recently my son broke his bracket where his rubberband connects. The office was wonderful in getting him into the office quickly and within his schedule - which was extremely challenging because he couldn't leave school early. I truly appreciate the efforts."

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
"everything is always great"

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
"Both of my kids have gone/going to Dr. DiFranco's for their braces. We have had nothing but a great experience over at DiFranco's practice! My son's teeth and smile turned out beautiful! We are very pleased with the service we have received! The whole staff is so pleasant to work with."

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
"Always a friendly and informative staff along with Dr. DiFranco. My son looks forward to his visits, although he hasn't enjoyed the life with braces...yet! ;)"

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
"The visit was fast, efficient, and thorough. The staff was friendly."

Review Verified on 1/29/2013
"I always feel welcome there. Friendly staff and kid friendly atmosphere. Easy to make appointments, kids check themselves in and know the routine."

Review Verified on 1/26/2013
"The staff is always friendly and very helpful."

Review Verified on 1/24/2013
"Very good experience with Dr. DiFranco and staff. Had first appointment and got braces put on."

Review Verified on 1/24/2013
"everyone in your office is so nice, we are very happy with our expirience there. I have 2 daughters that both come to you & we c ouldnt be happier with the care we receive from you! thank you"

Review Verified on 1/24/2013
"Every time I go to the orthodonist I feel very comfortable and informed. I am always curious as to what the next step is that I will be taking, and my questions are answered very respectfully. I appreciate Dr. DiFranco's kindness and patience for my slow moving teeth!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2013
"This is my second set of braces with Dr. DiFranco (first metal, now invisalign) and it's been a great experience. Everybody in the office does a great job of making me feel welcome and comfortable. Thanks to all of the wonderful staff for doing such a great job!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2013
"Dr. DiFranco is knowledgable and straightforward. The office is very well run and courteous. The staff is professional and make you feel welcome. The wait times are minimal. Dr. DiFranco and his staff make the process of getting braces as painless as possible."

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"Dr. DiFranco's office is hands down the best run doctor's office I have ever been to. Everyone in the office is polite and friendly. They truly respect my time and my child's time by seeing patients PROMPTLY getting down to business right away. They communicate with the parents after each appointment so that we know what is going on. Almost makes me want to get braces again!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2013
"I am really pretty amazed at how fast my teeth are changing. And it's always easy to get in to see someone when I am having an unexpected problem. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2013
"I had a check up and I got rubber bands and the hygienist was very nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 1/17/2013
Reviews 1807 - 1848 of 1898

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com