DiFranco Orthodontics Reviews

  • 401 W. Talcott Rd. , Park Ridge, IL 60068

DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1849 - 1890 of 1898

"DiFranco, is an amazing orthodontist. My teeth look amazing. Everybody at the office is so friendly, you feel right at home as soon as you walk in. I would recommend this place to everyone."

Review Verified on 1/17/2013
"I really like Dr Difranco and his staff. I am on my second son with braces and the results are beautiful"

Review Verified on 1/17/2013
"Everyone in the office is so nice to me. They make me feel like they have known me for a long time and I have only had my braces on since August."

Review Verified on 1/17/2013
"The office & staff are great to deal with -- very receptive and welcoming. My daughter, Alyssa had some reservations and anxiety about receiving orthodontic treatment, but Dr DiFranco had explained the process fully to her and I which allayed Alyssa's concerns. I look forward to having a great relationship with Dr DiFranco's office and certainly would recommend based on this experience."

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"My two younger children recently visited Dr. DiFranco's office for an evaluation and the staff and Dr. DiFranco made my boys comfortable, informed, and important. They explained the process and the outcome of the evaluation. The boys enjoyed their photos and the toy chest at the end of their visit. I highly recommend Dr. DiFranco and staff for your children's Ortho!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"My son lost one of his brace brackets at school, while eating lunch at school. After a few questions, the office fit us in immediately, as the wire was hurting my son's cheek. The appointments always move swiftly and even as an add-on patient, this was still the case. Thank you! The Wijas Family"

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"My daughter has been seeing Dr. DiFranco since 4/2012. From the initial consultation the whole staff has been super professional, knowledgable & friendly. Dr. DiFranco's Team is truly "world class": prompt service at each appt (what waiting time???), flexible appt times, great payment options, and bottom line, great progress with the orthodontia. After a year I can see great progress with my daughter's teeth. I also like the "motivational program" for the kids (coins, raffles, t-shits) I think that it makes taking care of teeth fun & they almost look forward to going ! Overall a great place & great staff. Would definitely reccomend Dr, Di Franco & Team. Thanks for the great service."

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"My daughter Hannah had her braces put on 2 years ago, and yesterday she had the top braces removed. They look beautiful. If all goes well, she should have the bottoms off soon. The staff has been wonderful, and Dr. DiFranco's work is outstanding."

Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"I never expected to land in an orthodontist's office with a nine year old, but my daughter was having some issues at an early age, and my dentist recommended we take action. We were nervous about it, but we got an appointment for a consultation with Dr. DiFranco right away. I couldn't be happier that we did. Right away, the office is welcoming, fun and professional. We saw lots of before and after photos that made us both feel that everything is going to be fine. His coordinator, Mary Ann, was knowledgeable, warm and friendly. It's nice to hear office staff speak so highly of their boss behind closed doors, and I really felt they meant it. Dr. DiFranco himself was very kind, and seems extremely capable. We don't have ortho insurance, and they will let us make payments without interest, which is helpful. I found out that my regular dentist sends her daughter here, which says a lot. They do a lot of extra things like give rewards for being on-time and brushing well. I left feeling completely relieved, and my daughter left very excited to get started. I didn't even feel like I needed a second opinion. I can't imagine finding a better place. Everyone - from the front office staff to the assistant (Amanda) who took the molds of her teeth - was great. I can't say enough good things, and I was only there once! I am very impressed."

Review Verified on 1/15/2013
"Dr. DiFranco-- You and your staff were GREAT! We thank you for all the attention and care you gave Adriana. We will be in soon for my other daughter. THANK YOU!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2013
"The last time I came in, I had Sara. She was the best hygienist that I have had yet. She was so gentle when she was taking my wire out, and she also explained everything to me. Every time she did something, she explained what she was doing, and why she was doing it. She also said that my progress is really good. She said that in the next couple of visits I am going to get a new (square) wire, and she told me what this new wire is going to do. She made me feel so optimistic about my teeth. I also love how calm Dr. DiFranco is. My right front tooth is moving well, but it's just a little crooked at the bottom. Dr. DiFranco told me not to worry, and that soon (when I get my new wire) my tooth will straighten out. I just love how reassuring everyone in the office is. I always enjoy going to my orthodontist appt."

Review Verified on 1/13/2013
"I have always had great experiences with both of my children's treatment. The professionalism starts at the top and carries down to every staff member in the office. It is an enjoyable office to visit because everyone is so friendly and approachable and the office space is very inviting and beautiful."

Review Verified on 1/11/2013
"Nicole had a great experience on Wed Jan.9th getting her braces put on. She had a wire poking her cheek in the back and I brought her in this evening and she was taken right away and it was snipped and we were gone. Our son Matt Jozefczyk has braces from your office as well. We think your staff does a great job in making the kids comfortable and not nervous or scared. Keep up the great work!! Thanks Cindy Jozefczyk"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"I like going to Dr. DiFranco's office. The office is very organized. Each time I come in, Dr. DiFranco checks my teeth and tells his associates what needs to be done. I feel like my teeth are in good hands with Dr. DiFranco. It's never a long wait for my visit and even if it does take a few minutes, there is always plenty to do (magazines and games)."

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"So professional and kind at 7:30 am! I love coming to Di Franco!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2013
"" Dr. DiFranco along with everyone in the office I have delt with thus far have been very professional and thorough. The application of the braces went smoothly and Michelle and Dr. DiFranco handled the slight issue with ease. Hopefully I will get used to my new braces quickly. ""

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"I had a concern and was able to get an appointment the next day. My son was seen quickly and on time and my concern was addressed. I have been very pleased with my experiences at Dr. DiFranco's office this far."

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"Dr. DiFRANCO and his nurses are very nice and helpful when it comes to being nervous or asking questions. I know because i get nervous a lot. I will soon be getting on my braces and I'm now excited because Dr. DiFRANCO helped me get over my fear by showing me a helpful video on what is going to happen. Overall Dr. DiFRANCO and his nurses kind and caring all about you. Thank you Dr. DiFRANCO!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"You guys are the best. We loved the T-shrit."

Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"LOVE Dr. DiFranco's office! Always on time, very friendly staff & able to schedule most app't's around school schedule. Highly recommend them! ***** stars!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"The service is always very professional and everyone is always very kind and helpful."

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"I truly enjoy my visits to Dr. Difranco's ortgodontics. The staff is always friendly and they really care about what they do. Dr. Difranco is very kind and knowledgable. It seems that everybody working there is happy and it shows. I appreciate how clean the office is. I would recommend Dr. Difranco to anybody."

Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"The staff at Dr. DiFranco's office are wonderful. I have referred three friends to his office and they all chose to go with him for their children's braces."

Review Verified on 1/7/2013
"I have been going to Difranco's office for years!! My daughter's teeth are beautiful!! The office is clean and nice. And the staff is great."

Review Verified on 1/6/2013
"Dr. DiFranco and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I enjoy my visits."

Review Verified on 1/6/2013
"Dr. DiFranco is always so nice along with everyone else that works there."

Review Verified on 1/6/2013
"We love the work you do so much that we travel all the way from Naperville My first daughter that had braces through your office was a special needs child and you were patient with her and your staff was always kind but consistent with her. I tell all my own clients, colleagues, friends how wonderful your practice is. I am in the healthcare industry and I have mo problem traveling to receive the best care the industry has to offer. Thanks again for wonderful and quality care."

Review Verified on 1/5/2013
"Everyone at Paul DiFranco's office are very friendly and helpful. Always professional and never in too much of a hurry to explain all the alternatives to treatment. The answered al of my questions and gave illustrations to help in their explanations."

Review Verified on 1/5/2013
"I am very pleased with service provided to me at Di Franco Orthodontics. Everyone there is professional and polite. There are regular check-ups in order to carefully monitor the progress. I also receive an email as well as phone call before my appointment as a reminder. I am very satisfied with how braces have been working on my teeth and smile. I also utilize herb's appliances in order to fix my overbite and I can already feel and see the difference. Dr. Di Franco carefully examines my braces and herb's appliances and comes at the end of my appointments to make sure that everything has been done properly and is progressing the way it is supposed to. I would defintely highly recommend Di Franco Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/5/2013
"Desk station dental aides are always very cheerful and willing to assist. Friday 1.4.13 was a routine check for my daughter, paulina, to get her braces tightened. I am very glad i brought Paulina to Dr. DiFranco. Its always a pleasant experience- you're in and out with seamless process flow."

Review Verified on 1/5/2013
"I had a good visit yesterday. The assistant was nice and really tried to be gentle. The only thing I wish they had told me was when they think my braces will be coming off!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2013
"I had my braces on in October of 8th grade and they were removed yesterday, my 2nd year of high school. Although Dr. DiFranco said my braces MIGHT come off a couple times, he waited until my teeth were perfect. My mom said to mention that the office is run smoothly and everyone if friendly, professional and helpful."

Review Verified on 1/5/2013
"All 3 if my children have gone to Dr. DiFranco. We have been very happy with everyone in his office. I highly recommend Dr. DiFranco!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2013
"When I got my braces, it didn't hurt at all."

Review Verified on 1/5/2013
"Jack is very happy with his experience. I would highly recommend Dr. DiFranco to my friends. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2013
"This is my beginning of Journey to getting braces and when the assistant, Mary Ann, called me in to the office she told me that I had to take new pictures, but when she said that she sounded very nice. Then, when the pictures were taken she told my father and I that she would go get Dr. DIFranco. Before he walked in I was really nervous. When DR. DIFraco walked in he made feel at ease by making me laugh and asking me if I had any questions. By the end of the visit he asked me if I was ready for braces and I said yes!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2013
"I am the mother of 5 children. 3 of my children: Joe, Michael and Jack have already completed treatment with Dr. DiFranco. The other 2 -- Matthew and Maggie -- are currently patients of Dr. DiFranco. Both Matthew and Maggie have special needs and I could not be happier with the treatment they are receiving. In both cases, I called Dr. DiFranco ahead of time to see whether he would be willing to try working with Matthew and Maggie. There was not a moment's hesitation on his part. And Dr. DiFranco, along with everyone in his office, has been nothing but respectful of both Matthew and Maggie. We are truly blessed to have Dr. DiFranco treating our children. He's been associated with our family for more than 15 years now, and we wouldn't have it any other way!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2013
"Everyone at DiFranco is very professional and nice. Appointments are always on time, you never have to wait, and if it's going to be a longer appointment, they let you know ahead of time. At the end of the appointment, they always talk to your parents to let them know exactly what they did and how long until the next appointment. We are very pleased with DiFranco!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2013
"My daughter Melissa is the third famliy member to become a patient of Dr Di Franco. His office staff are friendly and professional. I appreciate how Di Franco Orthodontics makes everything so easy. On time appointments, multiple financing options and no hassle insurance billing make my life as a working parent much simpler. I am happy with the end result for my older daughter as well."

Review Verified on 1/3/2013
"Awesome staff - courteous, friendly and outgoing. Office is very efficient - rarely, if ever wait more than a couple minutes. A great, family-friendly environment!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2013
"We love the entire office! Super friendly, clean, great people! Dr. DiFranco is great with kids!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2013
"I came here because my brother went here and his teeth look great! I already see improvement of my own teeth, and it's only been 4 months. Dr. DiFranco really is caring and his staff is great. I am seen quickly after I check in. I especially like seeing Karen's friendly face at the front desk. I think if people want a beautiful smile, they should see Dr. DiFranco. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2013
Reviews 1849 - 1890 of 1898

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com