DiFranco Orthodontics Reviews

  • 401 W. Talcott Rd. , Park Ridge, IL 60068

DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1891 - 1898 of 1898

"We have been working with Dr DiFranco since our now 14 year old son was 5 years old. Over the course of the last 9 years, we have a multitude of office visits to report on - and all have been excellent. An office staff that is professional and respects your time while still being personable and friendly at all times are the key to the success of this office. We have never had an extraordinary wait for services - even unscheduled visits for broken wires, etc. Get in, make any adjustments and head on your way, next appoint scheduled. Great work and great service. Correcting a smile is not an inexpensive proposition - we consider the money we spent with Dr. DiFranco exceptionally well spent and our son has a spectacular new smile."

Review Verified on 1/2/2013
"When I first came here, I had a massive overbite and needed realignment of my jaw as well. Knowing that braces would help correct this, I was anxious to have them installed. Once I came here, meeting staff and being welcomed in this environment, I learned that this path was a good choice and that it was not as bad, nor painful, as one may think it is. I noticed a difference in just a few short weeks, and am very happy with Dr. DiFranco and his staff!"

Review Verified on 12/30/2012
"1st time visit. Everyone was cooperative, friendly, and efficient. MaryAnn and Dr. DiFranco were inviting, professional, yet real people. Thanks for everything."

Review Verified on 12/29/2012
"Dr. DiFranco has been our family orthodontist, for all four of our kids. When originally looking to have braces placed on my older two kids, I had visited with 4 different orthodontists. Dr. DiFranco came highly recommended from other parents at the school. Being that the braces were going to be put on two children, we were definitely looking for good work, but also for economical... Needless to say, Dr. DiFranco was not the lowest $$, but he was the only orthodontist that really explained to us what he was planning on doing in order to correcting their teeth. In addition, my oldest son had an issue with is bottom jaw being further out than his top teeth, and Dr. DiFranco was the only one that offered additional work to try to prevent it from getting any worse. It made me feel like he looked at the children, not as a job, but that he really cared. When my younger two were of age to have their braces put on, hands down, we did not waste our time trying to get quotes or reviews elsewhere. I am happy with the work and attention that has been received. Dr. DiFranco and his staff is very professional, being firm when needed. I've recommended him to various friends and relatives. I would like them to have a great experience, as we have."

Review Verified on 12/29/2012
"I really liked going to Dr. DiFranco, although it was a rough 2 1/2 years, every time I went there would be another day full of smiles and laughs. Every day I went to the office Dr. DiFranco would always manage to get a smile out of me. I loved going here because it seemed like everybody else in the chairs were happy too! The day I got my braces off was the greatest day of my life. Now I'm getting complements on my smile and it's all because of you guys! Thank you so much for everything! -Delaney"

Review Verified on 12/29/2012
"Great Doc and Great associates; thanks."

Review Verified on 12/28/2012
"I am a general dentist in Morton Grove and have referred numerous patients to Dr. DiFranco. In fact, he completed full orthodontics on my two daughters. His work is superb and his staff is top notch as well as his facilities and equipment....ALL state of the art! Go with the best. Dr. Jim Bertini"

Review Verified on 12/28/2012
"Dr. DiFranco and his team are highly organized and produce great results. During each visit, the staff was always super friendly and I felt like they all came by to check on me during my visit even when they were with other patients. They took great pride in ensuring that my teeth would come out perfect and in the end I was extremely pleased with the results."

Review Verified on 12/28/2012
Reviews 1891 - 1898 of 1898

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com