DiFranco Orthodontics Reviews

  • 401 W. Talcott Rd. , Park Ridge, IL 60068

DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1898

Facebook Verified
"Both my son and I feel very comfortable coming to his appointments with Dr. DiFranco. I feel confident in his judgement and treatment plan and my son is not scared at the thought of getting braces. Overall, a great experience with an extremely courteous staff!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent office & services. I would highly recommend this office,"

Review Verified on 6/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"WOW,WOW, WOW! I AM SO PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING THAT THEY DO!!!! SERIOUSLY, FROM THE MINUTE YOU WALK IN TO THE TIME YOU LEAVE IT IS A 100% WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. THE FRONT DESK STAFF ARE AMAZING! BOTH DR. DIFRANCO'S ARE GIFTED, CARING, AND PROFESSIONAL! :) NOW.... LET'S TALK ABOUT MARY AND MICHELE.....THEY ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST!!!!! KIND, PROFESSIONAL, SWEET, AND FUNNY TOO! THANK YOU TO EVERYONE FOR EXCELLENT CARE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY.... A TRULY BEAUTIFUL SMILE!!!!!! JIMMY"

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had an appointment yesterday and I am always happy with the prompt and attentive service I receive at Dr. DiFranco's office."

Review Verified on 5/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco is wonderful! His staff is welcoming and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Difranco takes time with each patient. He explains everything clearly and always has a clear plan of how to proceed. His staff are excellent, friendly, and on time."

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Difranco is competent and professional. I trust his judgment."

Review Verified on 5/2/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great visit again!! 5 Star service. I hope Dr. Paul knows how blessed he is with such a wonderful staff. On to child number 2 soon."

Review Verified on 5/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always great professional service. Kind and friendly employees."

Review Verified on 4/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Yesterday was our second visit to Dr. DiFranco's office. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. We were given all of the information we needed to make our decision regarding treatment and there was no pressure! Dr DiFranco interacted directly with my son which was nice to see. So often doctors interact only with the parent(s) and do not involve the child. This was not the case with Dr. DiFranco. I was very pleased with our experience and am looking forward to seeing the transformation in my son's teeth!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everybody mad Dan feel at ease for his visit. Dr. DiFranco and his staff were very nice!!!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always your staff was very friendly and professional, explaining every step of the process. I was amazed to see all of the technology changes since my children were patients with Dr. Di Franco. It was a very pleasant experience and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff was nice and the doctor was awesome!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was great they were real nice and fast and gave me Time to get back to school"

Review Verified on 4/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"My mom screwed up my appointment and Dr. DiFranco was able to take me anyway to fix my bracket."

Review Verified on 4/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"This has been a great experience - the office is extremely efficient and everyone who works here has a wonderful disposition. :)"

Review Verified on 4/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for making my daughter's orthodontist visits as pleasant as possible. The staff is great, and you're always running on time. So refreshing!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Once again, the staff is so great at the office. Our scheduled "long" appointment turned out to be only 15 mins! I brought paperwork with me to finish, and I didn't even have enough time to use the highlighter that the ladies and the front desk so graciously let me borrow! :)"

Review Verified on 4/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"I liked the treatment very much of the Dentist Assistant. I was taken care of very quickly. Great service in general at the office."

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"My second son to use Dr DiFranco and two sons with perfect teeth!! We couldn't bring happier,from start to finish it was great!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 3/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great service took me in right away. Never any waiting. Explained what they were going to do and my next steps very throughly. Techs always in a good mood."

Review Verified on 3/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Awesome, quick service as usual at DiFranco's!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco's office is the best! Everyone is so nice there!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"I am so glad that I came to DiFranco. My teeth were not in good shape before braces. It was a long process but today I got them off. Thank you for making my teeth look good!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I always look forward to my appointments... Everyone is so professional, prompt and efficient. Staff are genuinely nice.. Very approachable and really make sure that you are clear with instructions they never rush you. Just a best place to be if your looking for an orthodontist!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love, love Dr DiFranco and staff. Always so nice."

Review Verified on 3/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco and his staff are the BEST that there is!!! I wouldn't have put my or my sons care in the hands of anyone else!! Thank you Dr. Paul and staff!!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great job! Nice people"

Review Verified on 3/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr, Di Franco does everything quickly. There are no long waits. I love being able to sign in for my appointments by myself without having to wait. I like that I can brush my teeth and floss after they take the wire off. It makes cleaning my teeth a lot easier. The rewards card is a lot of fun and helps me remember what I need to do for a healthy smile!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every time I go to the Ortho I feel welcomed and everyone is so nice there! it is a very warm atmosphere."

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love going in to see Dr. DiFranco!!!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love the way the staff is friendly and make you feel at home. Dr. DiFranco is the best."

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"During my last visit, they got me in very quickly. They told me everything they were going to do to my braces and teeth. They were very nice and made sure i was comfortable with my Blue Goo. No on mentioned my DiFranco Card and I forgot to ask. So it was very good and they also gave me advice on brushing."

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Staff was great. Never boring,always fun."

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"I'm so happy and excited! I can't wait to show off my perfect teeth"

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"amazing staff, very well educated!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"A great second experience at the office. Staff super friendly and Dr. DiFranco is kind and caring. We are really happy so far and look forward to our future visits there."

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love having dr.difranco as my orthodontist, and I especially appreciate his staff. I know that he is going to make sure I stay on task with the process of my braces, he truly cares for the best results"

Review Verified on 2/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"The staff could not have been more cordial and informational. Though, as this was my first visit, I could see that there were a number of items/features conducive to to the wants and needs of patients - particularly, younger clientele. While I've not decided if I am going forward with treatment, if I do, I would definitely utilize this office. In this day and age, there are many entities offering the same services. It is customer service which, for the most part, separate one establishment from another. This office is not close to me at all. However, from the service I received, I would select and recommend this office over others visited. Great job by all."

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly and gets us in and out fast.Thanks for my beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"DiFranco Orthodontics has a very nice environment with lots of friendly staff. They make you feel very welcome and they are very personable."

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Glad I have my braces off"

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1898

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com