DiFranco Orthodontics Reviews

  • 401 W. Talcott Rd. , Park Ridge, IL 60068

DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1898

Facebook Verified
"I have 4 children who are in need of orthodontic work. My oldest son started coming at 7 years old after a few years of just watching his teeth develop it was time for braces. With a teeth coming in sideways I never thought he would ever love to smile. 1st phase almost done and he fell on the concrete and almost lost all 4 front teeth. After a few more years of adjusting. He has a beautiful smile. Thank you for all the time you and your staff have given to Andrew and our family."

Review Verified on 1/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"This was our third visit and each time we are greeted warmly and made to feel extremely comfortable. Thank you for the great experience."

Review Verified on 1/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Visiting this office is always nice...staff is nice and courteous and they make the visits as quick as possible"

Review Verified on 1/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"The office personal is very friendly. Everyone is very professional and know what they are doing. Dr. DiFranco is a great dentist. I am still going through the process of getting my teeth fixed but I have seen much improvement since the very first treatment. I recommended this place to those who want a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 1/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"i went for a check-up and I ended up having Dr. DiFranco pull one of my loose teeth. It didn't even hurt that made me happy since I have two more teeth that needs to come out before I am ready for my braces. Thanks, Sami"

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"It went very quick, everything about the process was easy."

Review Verified on 12/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco does a terrific job! His staff is also very courteous and efficient! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter writes, "Everyone was so nice! I have no words!!! :) ""

Review Verified on 12/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit! The team at Di Franco's makes our visits so easy and painless!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco and everyone in the office is nice. We got free t-shirts and a rewards card, which is really cool."

Review Verified on 12/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was really nice and treated me special and they took care of us quickly."

Review Verified on 12/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am so thrilled with the visit and the office staff. Everyone was so nice, very professional and friendly. My son and I really liked the warm atmosphere. I wish every office was like that."

Review Verified on 12/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great,Great Job. Your not waiting to long to be seen. Good at scheduling appointments to work with your schedule."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. DiFranco and staff!!! Our experience is so good each and every time.I would always refer to DiFranco Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Office visits are a breeze. It's great to know that appointments are on time and waiting time is pretty much non-existent. They actually respect and keep appointment times - wish all doctors offices were as considerate and timely. Also - it's only been 8 mos since my daughter had her braces applied and we can't believe how quickly her teeth are moving - the results are amazing! Thanks and Happy Holidays to Dr DiFranco and staff!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always an easy time at appt. They take you at your scheduled time and get you in and out. Staff is also very friendly and explain thing well to the kids. Always a good experience."

Review Verified on 12/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"The service is great and the staff rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Second son using Dr DiFranco and couldn't be happier. His office appointments always run on time and with such professionalism."

Review Verified on 12/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"As usual, this appointment was fast, efficient and professional. Difranco's office is well-run. Both my teens were done in about 20 minutes total. Also, Dr Difranco has a very specific plan for each child's treatment; he is clearly very experienced and we have confidence in him."

Review Verified on 12/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"The service was awesome and the Doctor and staff is super nice!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Amazing treatment and great people! Thank you"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"DiFranco never disappoints! Fast service and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was really nice and the appointment was really prompt. Had a great first experience with Maryann and Dr. Difranco and I will go back in the future."

Review Verified on 12/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was worried about getting my braces but they made me very comfortable. Everyone in the office is always so nice. Thank you"

Review Verified on 12/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Since I am the 3rd child in my family to have my braces done by dr Difranco am I very pleased with the progress so far and his staff n his self do an amazing job thanks for your hard work and dedication to your patients"

Review Verified on 12/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"What a great staff ! We had a very thorough and pleasant consultation!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our consultation was very thorough! The staff is extremely friendly!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"The experience we had with Dr. DiFranco's office was wonderful. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone who asks. From the beginning of the treatment we received thorough and efficient services. We always felt the lovely ladies sitting in the front desk and the clinical staff did an outstanding job. Everyone was always friendly, pleasant and accommodating. Our financial responsibility was always clear and concise. Dr. DiFranco's office offers a great payment plan for those of us on a budget that allows services to be affordable. My son was nervous about getting braces but Dr. Difranco always made him feel better by taking the time to explain to him what was going to happen. He actually didn't mind going to his appointments after the first few visits. Overall, we have had an excellent experience."

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"They made feel comfortable, it was easy and a great environment. Great prizes too! And it was fast!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always nice and and they always take me on time"

Review Verified on 11/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Difranco cares so much about a patient's oral health and appreciates that my entire family had been going to see him for years! His entire staff of people are so nice and caring, I was feeling uncomfortable when I first arrived but they made me feel at ease."

Review Verified on 11/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"What a great staff! They are very knowledgable and friendly. My teeth look great and it was all worth the wait."

Review Verified on 11/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Emily came in with 4 broken brackets. All but one has been put back on her teeth. We came in, checked in, and within minutes Emily was seen and taken care of."

Review Verified on 11/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Dr. DiFranco's office always very friendly and positive. They make my daughter feel comfortable during her appointments. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"We were horribly lost and 15 minutes late to our first appointment. My mom called the office and they calmed her down, made her laugh and guided us to the office for our appointment. We were greeted in a very courteous and caring manner. There was no wait. Dr. DiFranco and his staff answered all our questions and concerns. We were treated nicely and respectfully. Dr. DiFranco and his staff were efficient and gentle."

Review Verified on 11/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience going to this orthodontist office, everyone is so kind and especially considerate of one's time."

Review Verified on 11/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very efficient, friendly and professional"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco and his staff are great. I went in for a new retainer(my dog ate mine--no joke) and they were quick and efficient to get me in right away and fit me for a new retainer. Thanks Dr. DiFranco and Staff! I'll make sure to keep my retainer in its case when not in use!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely LOVE your technology ! From the email appointment reminders to the the confirm appointment time click box. The computer check in at the office and the DiFranco points are all great !!! :)"

Review Verified on 11/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great appointment. on time and very knowledgeable staff."

Review Verified on 11/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"It was hard waiting for the braces to come off, and I was a little impatient towards the end. But I think my teeth look great so I do not regret waiting and I am very happy!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"very efficient and pleasant staff: very clean and state of the art facility"

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1898

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com