DiFranco Orthodontics Reviews

  • 401 W. Talcott Rd. , Park Ridge, IL 60068

DiFranco Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Let us help you smile with confidence! For over 25 years, DiFranco Orthodontics has been creating unique, one-of-a-kind smiles in the Park Ridge community. Regardless of your age, Dr. Paul DiFranco's clinical experience combined with his caring staff ensures a thorough, comfortable, and results-oriented treatment. We look forward to exceeding your expectations with a beautiful smile.

Our mission is to give each and every patient quality orthodontic care in the most professional and caring environment. We are committed to educating you about your options for braces, Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, and other high-technology treatments.

WWW.DIFRANCO-ORTHO.COM 847-318-7711


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1898

Facebook Verified
"My appointments are always an enjoyable experience!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service and staff!!!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service."

Review Verified on 11/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experiences and very prompt. You are always taken at the time of your appointment, no waiting. Also the doctor's dental assistants are good with my child and explain what they did and what is needed from the patient."

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Let me start out by saying what a pleasure it was to meet the office staff. They were super friendly yet very professional. My 10 year old daughter came to Dr. DiFranco with crowding and an overbite. I thought for sure she would need braces immediately. Fortunately, due to their extensive examination and evaluation, they found that there are quite a few of her baby top teeth that have not yet come in. After an x-ray Dr. DiFranco discovered that there were issues with the positioning of her adult teeth that have yet to erupt. He recommended extraction of the babies and a space maintainer for 1 year until the adult teeth are in place. Then we can look into braces. Thanks for catching this early and avoiding any unnecessary complication down the road."

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough kind words for this business. Throughout the two years my son had his braces on, Dr. DiFranco and his staff have been friendly, professional, and accommodating. My son had his braces taken off in July and his teeth look fantastic, even though he is trying to set a record for the most lost retainers! This business has exceeded my expectations."

Review Verified on 11/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Difranco is awsome and so is everyone in the office. I have nothing but positive things to say about the office!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"This time my brother-in-law provided chauffeur services for my daughter's appointment. His comment: "That place is impressive. Reminded me of the star ship Enterprise with Dr DiFranco replacing Captain Kirk at the helm." How's that for a "stellar" (ha ha) review?"

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Di Franco and his office are the best. I never have to wait along time."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Exellent service."

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for the awesome service! Smiles, smiles smiles ALL day long!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff is really nice to me and my sister, when I got braces, it didn't hurt at all & they told me everything I need to know about taking care of my teeth & gave me the proper dental care tools. I was nervous to get braces because I heard rumors from everyone, but the Dr. clarified the rumors and none of them were true."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr DiFranco and his staff are always very welcoming and friendly. Appointments are always on time ."

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure, in and out in less then 20 min. Love the staff!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our experience was wonderful. Dr. Difranco and his staff are fabulous helpful and extremely accommodating. My son is next."

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"The service was exellent."

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just had her third consultation with Dr. DiFranco and is finally ready to begin treatment. Thanks to the rewards program (and the games in the waiting room), she is actually looking forward to it! I so appreciate the kindness, patience, and especially the respect with which they treat my daughter. Park Ridge is out of our way, but the trip is worth it!"

Review Verified on 10/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. DiFranco and Sheila were very nice. I also like the points program!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"We had a wonderful experience. Dr. DiFranco and his staff were kind and compassionate who really took their time!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Jessie came to this office 4 years ago with terribly crowded teeth in a very small mouth. He has been very patient with her and has kept all her permanent teeth and has really transformed her face. She just go them off today and her teeth look perfect! Great staff excellent Orthodontist. I would recommend Dr. Paul DiFranco to everyone I know."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been coming in for 3 years and at every visit everyone has been very nice and professional! When we have an emergency we are seen right away. I will recommend this office to anyone who asks. The decision to come here was on our first visit when everything was outlined in detail with no hidden cost."

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thanks Dr. DiFranco. Your staff is wonderful!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am in great hands at Dr.Difranco's office. Thanks everyone !"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is really friendly and helpful Kid friendly too :)"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is professional and extremely nice!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very impressed with the friendliness of staff, from front staff to the hygienist. My daughter always felt comfortable when she came for her visit. Everything was explained and no surprises along the way. Very happy with our experience."

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Olimpia is a patient of Dr DiFranco. We have had a great experience! Knowledgable friendly staff. Olimpia enjoys her visits. We refer Dr. DiFranco to all of our family and friends!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"In and out in no time. Great staff!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Fast service, always explain everything in terns the kids can understand, and answers any questions so easily."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Appointment was easy to make and convenient if not needed to be there right away. Front and back office staff nice and courteous. Dr DiFranco always explains things well."

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff! They are nice and helpful. It's awesome coming here :D"

Review Verified on 10/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Difranco is competent, and the office is well-run and efficient. Our oldest 2 are currently in braces. They even repaired our exchange student's bracket recently. Difranco has a clear plan for each child, and explains things along the way."

Review Verified on 10/8/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for running an on-time and friendly office. My daughter enjoys the staff that take care of her during her appointments. She always tells me how nice everyone is!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff is fast and good."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everybody there is friendly and helpful. Dr. DiFranco is the best."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for such a lovely visit to your office. Your office is neat, very clean and tidy. Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. Mary Ann explained everything for my daughter to understand. She loved Fr. Defranco. She thought he was nice and very funny. She took some suggestions home that both of them advise her on and put them to use. We had a great experience and she loves the t-shirt. We hope to see you in 4 months when those teeth she just lost come down. thanks again!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have had a wonderful experience here with everyone. I have had 2 boys with braces and every aspect of the process has been great. Thank you for making my boys smiles beautiful."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"3 daughters, 3 beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. DiFranco! The people who work there are amazing and so friendly! Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"My teeth where completely crooked, and now two years later they are perfect and straight!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was in and out of the appointment within 15 minutes. This was important as I had to get to school. The process was easy and painless. The rewards that the office runs for brushing teeth and keeping your braces intact are awesome. The tooth brushes at the office that are ready to brush when you get in are also really nice."

Review Verified on 9/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very nice ! Dr.is Awsome ! I hope my treatment will be great too."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great to have appt. time honored and professional care given to my child."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1898

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com